top of page

Power Prayer for Money


Many Different Candles Glowing
Many Different Candles Glowing

During 7 days of a waxing moon, light a green candle and burn cinnamon incense while saying:

"There is one power which is perfect abundance and fulfillment  

And I (your name), am a perfect manifestation of this power...


My Hoodoo Healing Candle Spell
My Hoodoo Healing Candle Spell

The power, working for me and through me, 

provides for me all the abundance and fulfillment which is fightfully mine. I draw

to me and create in my life all that I need in the world of form to fulfill my needs.

This may come specifically in the form of money. 

I hereby realize all cause, effect, manifestation, form and essence and any channel within me which may have been preventing the appropriate flow of abundance in my life.

I draw upon the balance of the resources in the Universe, 

For the good of all, according to the free will of all,

and I affirm my own wisdom in understanding my need and how to fulfill them. 

I call to me just enough resources knowing I deprive none, and am not deprived myself I have just enough and so mote it be!"

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
root_edited.jpg
  • Consultation via Email

  • Free Spiritual Advising w/Purchase

  • All Spiritual Work

  • Spell Coaching (Limited)

  • Metaphysical Shop

privacyguarantee.png
araseal.png
  • Yelp
  • Spotify
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr
  • Twitter
  • TikTok
  • YouTube
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2018, 2019, 2020 -  All Things Blessed Be  |  Web Design & Graphics by Moondazzle Web Design -  Houston, TX 

bottom of page