top of page

Keep Him Faithful


Black candle on the altar
Black candle on the altar

YOU WILL NEED: - 1 Green Candle - Caraway seeds

- 1 Green pouch - A lock of his hair or nail clippings

- Gold-colored ribbon Best done on a Friday at midnight as near to a full moon as possible. Light a green candle, then place some caraway sends in a green pouch. In herbal lore these seeds are said to have the power to make a lover remain faithful. Ad a lock of his hair or his nail clippings and close the pouch. Wrap the gold-colored ribbon around the pouch and tie in 7 knots. As you do this, say: "_______, I name you as my love. With this spell I bind you close to my heart, that you shall never stray. With this spell I bind your eyes, that they shall be attracted only to me. With this spell I bind your lips that you speak words of seduction only to me. With this spell I bind your body that you shall desire only me. All this I do will until I say otherwise, By sun and by moon, by night and day, As I do will so shall it be."

Hide the pouch somewhere where your man either sits or sleeps or failing that, just ensure that it is placed away from prying eyes.

52 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
root_edited.jpg
  • Consultation via Email

  • Free Spiritual Advising w/Purchase

  • All Spiritual Work

  • Spell Coaching (Limited)

  • Metaphysical Shop

privacyguarantee.png
araseal.png
  • Yelp
  • Spotify
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr
  • Twitter
  • TikTok
  • YouTube
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2018, 2019, 2020 -  All Things Blessed Be  |  Web Design & Graphics by Moondazzle Web Design -  Houston, TX 

bottom of page