top of page

Depression-Be-Gone Spell

Great witch with her owl
Great Witch with her Owl


--Protection Incense or Herbs

--Yellow or White 7-Day Candle

Prepare your work area by setting up any tools you may use. While setting up your area, concentrate on the purpose of your work. Imagine  how good it feels to be happy. Do not let negative thoughts enter your  mind!

Bathe in purification herbs, or with your favorite bath salts. While you  are bathing, concentrate again on the purpose of your spell. Again, do  not let negative thoughts enter your mind. After bathing, go to your work area.

Cast a circle and light your incense. Envision a large, yellow ball of  light surrounding you and your work area. Hold the yellow candle between  the palms of your hands and direct all of your positive energy into the  candle. Place the candle in its candle holder.

Prior to lighting the candle, say, (either aloud, or to yourself): 

"This  candle represents the love and energy I have for myself Light the candle  and say (either aloud or to yourself): As I light this candle, the veil of darkness that is ever present in my mind is lifting. The darkness ceases to exist as the light of this flame glows. Long has the darkness  filled my mind, my desire to be happy is intense like the heat of fire.  As this candle burns, my spirits are lifting and the negative energy is  washing away. I will be happy, my life will be peaceful. I can see  myself as I wish to be-happy and free!"

Sit back and watch the candle burn. Meditate on how good if feels to be  happy and envision the veil of darkness lifting. After about 10 minutes, say: 

"The flame of the candle is forever in my mind."

Repeat this for 7 more nights, or however long the candle burns. On the last night, after the candle has burned away and the leftover wax has cooled-throw away the leftover wax into to trash and envision your depression being thrown away with the  wax. You will overcome your depression!

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
root_edited.jpg
  • Consultation via Email

  • Free Spiritual Advising w/Purchase

  • All Spiritual Work

  • Spell Coaching (Limited)

  • Metaphysical Shop

privacyguarantee.png
araseal.png
  • Yelp
  • Spotify
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr
  • Twitter
  • TikTok
  • YouTube
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2018, 2019, 2020 -  All Things Blessed Be  |  Web Design & Graphics by Moondazzle Web Design -  Houston, TX 

bottom of page